Admin

Staff

 
First Name Last Name Email
Mattie Alcorn mpalcorn@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Celia Alfaro calfaro@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Claudia Alvarado calvarado2@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Judith Anderson janderson@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Sylvia Baker sqbaker@aldineisd.org SUPPORT STAFF
Angelika Bunz abunz@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Christina Burnham CABurnham@aldineisd.org SUPPORT STAFF
Deborah Caldwell dlcaldwell@aldineisd.org FOOD SERVICE
Marybeth Cantrell mcantrell@aldineisd.org SUPPORT STAFF
Amelia Cardenas acardenas@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Marbella Cardenas MCardenas@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Teresa Chatman tachaney@aldineisd.org FOOD SERVICE
Sania Chavez schavez2@aldineisd.org FOOD SERVICE
Willie Clark wcclark@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Barbara Cole bcole@aldineisd.org CLERICAL
Dora Cornejo dacornejo@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Nora Cortes Lenhart npcortes@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Elizabeth Cuellar ecuellar@aldineisd.org CLERICAL
Elizabeth Davis edavis3@aldineisd.org FOOD SERVICE
Tiacala Davis tsdavis@aldineisd.org ADMINISTRATOR
Donna Eaton djeaton@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Kelly Eckenfels kpeckenfels@aldineisd.org ADMINISTRATOR
Floriberta Estrada festrada@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Dora Falcon DFalcon@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Qualene Franklin qtfranklin@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Nora Galindo negalindo@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Glendy Garcia ggarcia@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Luz Giraldo lhgiraldo@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Renee Gonzales rhgonzales@aldineisd.org FOOD SERVICE
Lidia Gonzalez llgonzalez@aldineisd.org CUSTODIAN
Maria Gonzalez mngonzalez@aldineisd.org CLERICAL
Paula Hadnot pnhadnot@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Brenda Hall BSHall@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Darrilyn Hampton dkhampton@aldineisd.org CLERICAL
Satonya Harrell srharrell@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Aleida Hernandez aohernandez@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Dulce Hernandez DEHernandez@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Francisco Hernandez fhernandez1@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Jose Hernandez jhernandez1@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Nerieda Hernandez nhernandez3@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Damaris Hernandez Casas dlhernandezcasas@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Laura Hinojosa llhinojosa@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Khristina Hogan KSHogan@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Pamela Hubbard pjhubbard@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Elizabeth Hurtado EHurtado@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Alexis Johnson AMJohnson2@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Jacqueline Joubert jjjoubert@aldineisd.org FOOD SERVICE
Jessica Lackey JNLackey@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Tina Lewandowski tmlewandowski@aldineisd.org CLERICAL
Paula Livingston prlivingston@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Anabell Lopez alopez@aldineisd.org CUSTODIAN
Jessica Lopez jnlopez@aldineisd.org SUPPORT STAFF
Norma Lopez nllopez@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Jasmine Lundy jnlundy@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Maria Martinez mgmartinez@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Shariana Martinez Guzman sjmartinezguzman@aldineisd.org CLERICAL
Carolyn Murry cmurry@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Sarah Opie saopie@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Rakesha Phillips rlphillips@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Rosalba Quinones rcquinones@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Lourdes Ramblas lramblas@aldineisd.org CUSTODIAN
Velma Randle vrrandle@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Linda Reed lareed@aldineisd.org ADMINISTRATOR
Lisa Rogers ldrogers@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Rosa Salinas rasalinas2@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Ericka Scott escott@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Nancy Scrutchin nmscrutchin@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Yajaira Servello yservello@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Claudia Sescosse crsescosse@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Milagros Soebbing mosoebbing@aldineisd.org FOOD SERVICE
Sally Stuebben skstuebben@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Valiary Terry vterry@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL
Cynthia Valdez CGValdez@aldineisd.org SUPPORT STAFF
Judiana Viruet jviruet@aldineisd.org SUPPORT STAFF
Christine Webb clwebb@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Cynthia White ckwhite@aldineisd.org SUPPORT STAFF
Joyelle White jfwhite@aldineisd.org TEACHER
Yolanda Williams ywilliams@aldineisd.org PARAPROFESSIONAL